FIND A NEAT CITY NEAR YOU

HEADQUARTERS:
35 Miller Avenue, #332
Mill Valley, CA 94941
info@neatmethod.com
855.232.6328

CHICAGO:
Brooke Nieman
brooke@neatmethod.com
847.525.6556

COLUMBUS:
Julia Purdy
julia@neatmethod.com
614.507.6095

DALLAS:
Margaret Brown
margaret@neatmethod.com
214.208.9908

DENVER:
Allo Piller
allo@neatmethod.com
513.739.3032

HINSDALE:
Ashley Murphy
ashley@neatmethod.com
773.343.3691

LAS VEGAS:
Melanie Walker
melanie@neatmethod.com
702.563.7728

MICHIGAN:
Lauren Combs
laurenc@neatmethod.com
313.910.6343

MILWAUKEE:
Liz Girsch
liz@neatmethod.com
414.559.4227

 

 

NAPERVILLE:
Laura DeFalco
laura@neatmethod.com
630.605.5964

NAPLES:
Joyce Beers
joyce@neatmethod.com
239.777.8317

NEW YORK:
Maria Kontovas
maria@neatmethod.com
732.606.3482

NEW JERSEY:
Erika Downes & Jennifer Ferriso
jennifer@neatmethod.com
908.591.9314

ORLANDO:
Meg Wittman
meg@neatmethod.com
216.965.4494

SAN DIEGO/OC:
Katie Koentje
katie@neatmethod.com
858.952.9850

SAN FRANCISCO:
Lisa Ruff
lisa@neatmethod.com
810.964.3563

SCOTTSDALE:
Emmaley Otis
emmaley@neatmethod.com
916.612.6768

SOUTH FLORIDA:
Marissa Hagmeyer & Tatiana Blanco
marissa@neatmethod.com
630.750.3774

WASHINGTON DC:
Ashley Hatcher
ashleyh@neatmethod.com
301.417.8310

 

Copyright © 2016 Neat Method All rights reserved.

Neat Method


FEAR OF MISSING OUT?

Be the first to know about our organizing courses, tips and treats!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST