FIND A NEAT CITY NEAR YOU

HEADQUARTERS:
35 Miller Avenue, #332
Mill Valley, CA 94941
info@neatmethod.com
855.232.6328

AUSTIN:
Kelly Hayden
kellyhayden@neatmethod.com
512.426.3511

ATLANTA:
Devon Green & Sarah Edelman
sarah@neatmethod.com

404.993.2848

CHICAGO:
Brooke Nieman
brooke@neatmethod.com
847.525.6556

COLUMBUS:
Julia Purdy
julia@neatmethod.com
614.507.6095

CONNECTICUT:
Britt Dignan
britt@neatmethod.com
914.954.1224

DENVER:
Allo Piller
allo@neatmethod.com
513.739.3032

DALLAS:
Valerie Wood
valerie@neatmethod.com
940.765.0664

DES MOINES:
Sophie Gillotti 
sophiegillotti@neatmethod.com
515.326.0762

INDIANAPOLIS:
Devon Bloxom
devonbloxom@neatmethod.com
571.488.3818

KANSAS CITY:
Celsie Sneden
celsie@neatmethod.com
785.213.5781

LOS ANGELES:
Krisztina Galambos
krisztina@neatmethod.com
206.276.5447

LAS VEGAS:
Melanie Walker
melanie@neatmethod.com
702.563.7728

MICHIGAN:
Lauren Combs
laurenc@neatmethod.com
313.910.6343

MILWAUKEE:
Liz Girsch
liz@neatmethod.com
414.559.4227

MINNEAPOLIS:
Lauren Alsup
laurenalsup@neatmethod.com
651.353.2569

NAPLES:
Joyce Beers
joyce@neatmethod.com
239.777.8317

NEW HAMPSHIRE:
Mia Whalley
mia@neatmethod.com
603.799.1859

 

NEW JERSEY:
Erika Downes & Jennifer Ferriso
jennifer@neatmethod.com
908.591.9314

NEW YORK:
Maria Kontovas (New York City)
maria@neatmethod.com
732.606.3482

Louisa Roberts (New York City)
louisa@neatmethod.com
814.952.3667

Lisa Erdle & Dina Madigan (Rochester)
lisae@neatmethod.com
585.704.1015

ORLANDO:
Meg Wittman
meg@neatmethod.com
216.965.4494

PORTLAND:
Allison Gross
allison@neatmethod.com
732.910.7145

SALT LAKE CITY:
Chelsea Thomas
chelsea@neatmethod.com
801.819.5413

SAN ANTONIO:
April Chalk
april@neatmethod.com
210.468.6869

SAN DIEGO/OC:
Katie Koentje
katie@neatmethod.com
858.952.9850

SAN FRANCISCO:
Lisa Ruff
lisa@neatmethod.com
810.964.3563

SANTA BARBARA:
Kat Pettey
katpettey@neatmethod.com
805.705.1437

SCOTTSDALE:
Emmaley Otis
emmaley@neatmethod.com
916.612.6768

SEATTLE:
Carrie Miller & Rachel Smith
carrie@neatmethod.com
206.851.9940

SOUTH FLORIDA:
Kris White (North Miami-Palm Beach)
kris@neatmethod.com
954.415.4776

Tatiana Blanco (Downtown-The Keys)
tatiana@neatmethod.com
305.606.8190

ST LOUIS:
Nicole Loiterstein
nicole@neatmethod.com
314.265.2023

TAMPA:
Laura Frasor
lauraf@neatmethod.com
813.545.0761

WASHINGTON DC:
Ashley Hatcher
ashleyh@neatmethod.com
301.417.8310

 

Neat Method


FEAR OF MISSING OUT?

Be the first to know about our organizing courses, tips and treats!

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST